Meet the People that Make Fulton Insurance Agencies Great

Adam Wyllie, BBA, CAIB


Adam Wyllie, BBA, CAIB

President

T: 1-902-895-3917

C:1-902-890-6336

E: adam@fultonins.ca


Kevin MacNutt, BA, CAIB


Kevin MacNutt, BA, CAIB

Vice President

T: 1-902-895-3946

C: 1-902-957-1557

E: kevin@fultonins.ca


Millie Pettigrew, AIIC


Millie Pettigrew, AIIC

Broker - Sales

T: 1-902-895-4508

C: 1-902-331-1892

E: millie@fultonins.ca

James Miedema


James Miedema, CAIB

Broker

T: 1-902-895-4578

C: 1-902-986-6074

E: james@fultonins.ca


Christina Wyllie, CPA, CA


Christina Wyllie, CPA, CA

Controller

T: 1-902-895-4514

C: 1-902-305-6336

E: christina@fultonins.ca

DJ Cameron, Broker
Ellen Murphy BSc, CAIB


Ellen Murphy, BSc, CAIB

Broker

T : 1-902-895-3916

E : ellen@fultonins.ca


Jack Bakker

Broker

T: 1-902-895-3921

E: jack@fultonins.ca


Suzanne Fox

Admin

T: 902-895-3686

E: suzanne@fultonins.ca


Petra MacDonald

Broker

T: 902-305-4536

E: petra@fultonins.ca

fulton insurance agencies
Created by

Legal notice